events 2020

Date
Event
Fri 21st February Members Function -
Sat 22nd February Members Function -
Wed 26th February Line Dancing  3pp
Sat 29th February 9pmQueen Magic Tribute Band 10
Wed 4th March Line Dancing 3
Wed 4th March Line Dancing 3
Thu 12th March Bingo 5
Sat 14th March Members Function -
Wed 18th March Line Dancing -POSTPONED  3
Thu 19th March Bingo-POSTPONED  5
Sat 21st March 7.00pmMembers Function --POSTPONED  -
Sun 22nd March Mothering Sunday Function -Cancelled  TBC
Wed 25th March Line Dancing 3
Thu 26th March Bingo 5
Fri 27th March Members Function Quiz Night -
Sat 28th March 9pmCountry & Western Night Music By Relentless 5
Thu 2nd April Bingo 5
Sun 12th April 8pm - 10pmMusic Casual Bar Easter Sunday Free
Sat 18th April 8.00pmMembers Function -
Fri 24th April Central Primary School -Quiz 8pm
Sat 2nd May 9.00pmSKA Night Music By Jampack TBC
Fri 8th May Members Function -Charity Night  -
Fri 22nd May Members Quiz Night Free
Sat 23rd May FA Cup Final / Lunch  15
Sat 6th June Mr S Ashe -President's Day - Late Licence Music By Zolene & ALS Band -
Sat 13th June Dobbs Cup Music - Casual Bar -
Sun 14th June Members Society Day Music in Casual Bar -
Sat 20th June Mr G Wallace-Captain's Day Music By Sunshine -
Sat 27th June Mrs A Williams -Lady Captain's Day Music By Zolene & ALS Band -
Sat 25th July -BBQ & Disco - End of Open Week TBC
Sun 2nd August Members Society Day Music in Bar -
Fri 4th September MusicMixed Foursomes Final Night  -
Thu 10th September 7.00pmSportsmans Dinner  50
Sat 26th September The Sixties Mania Tribute Show 10
Sun 27th September 9 pm - 11pmLive Music - Casual Bar Ryder Cup Final Day -
Fri 23rd October Members Function Free
Sat 24th October 7.30pmAnnual Club Formal Dance -Music by VIP's 35
Thu 29th October 6.30pmKids Halloween Disco TBC
Sat 31st October Members Function -
Fri 13th November Members Quiz Night -
Sat 14th November Club Prizegiving  -
Fri 27th November 8.00pmLADIES A.G.M. -
Fri 27th November 8pmCaptain / Council Dinner  -
Sat 28th November Abba Tribute Band Late Licence TBC
Wed 2nd December 7.30PMMENS AGM -
Sat 12th December Christmas Carvery & Party Night - D.J.Chris TBC
Sun 13th December 2pm -6pmSanta Sunday TBC
Fri 18th December Christmas Carvery & Party Night - D.J. Chris TBC
Sat 19th December Christmas Carvery & Party Night - Disco D.J. Chris TBC
Tue 22nd December 8.00pm3rd Carrickfergus Silver Band  Free
Thu 31st December New Years Eve - DJ Chris Boyd TBC
Fri 1st January New Years Day Carvery Live Music 3pm-5pm TBC

book tee times ...

 

Member's tee times

Visitor's tee times

next competitions ...

 

Gents: No more competitions at present, please return soon.

Ladies: No more competitions at present, please return soon.

Juniors: No more competitions at present, please return soon.


next entertainment ...

 

27th November, Captain / Council Dinner
Read more events


Golfing Union of Ireland
Irish Ladies Golf Union
Master Scoreboard