events 2019

Date
Event
Thu 14th February 5pm -8pmValentines Dinner 40
Fri 15th February Poker Night 10
Fri 1st March Charity Bingo - Music and Late Licence -
Sat 9th March Members Function -
Sat 16th March 9pmRobbie Williams Tribute Band & DJ Chris  10
Sat 23rd March 8.00pmMembers Function -
Sun 31st March Mothering Sunday 4 Course Carvery - with Music 4.30pm -7.30pm Music by K Smilley 16.95
Fri 5th April Central Primary School Quiz -
Sat 13th April 9.00pmJohnny Cash Tribute Band  -
Sat 27th April Members Function -
Sun 5th May 8pm - 10pmMusic By D Wright Casual Bar Free
Sat 11th May 60's Night Featuring Joe Dolan TBC
Sat 18th May FA Cup Final / Lunch  15
Sat 25th May Members Function -Charity Night  -
Sat 1st June Mr Tom Woods O.B.E. -President's Day - Late Licence Music By Lost Highways -
Sun 16th June 12noon -7pmFathers Day Meals Available -
Sat 22nd June Mr Gary Addley -Captain's Day Music By Zolene & ALS Band -
Sat 29th June Mrs Jan Davoll -Lady Captain's Day Music By Cold Comfort -
Sat 20th July 7.00pmMembers Function -
Sun 21st July 7.00pmLive Music - Casual Bar -  -
Sat 3rd August -BBQ & Disco - End of Open Week TBC
Sat 17th August Members Function -
Sun 25th August Captains Golf Charity Day -Music -
Fri 6th September MusicMixed Foursomes Final Night  -
Thu 12th September 7.00pmSportsmans Dinner  50
Sat 28th September 8-LATECountry Cabaret Night TBC
Fri 25th October Members Function Free
Sat 26th October 7.30pmAnnual Club Formal Dance -Sunshine  35
Thu 31st October 7pmKids Halloween Disco TBC
Fri 15th November Members Function Quiz Night -
Sat 16th November Club Prizegiving  -
Sat 23rd November Elvis Theme Night Late Licence Fabulous Jim Brown TBC
Fri 29th November 8.00pmLADIES A.G.M. -
Fri 29th November 8pmCaptain / Council Dinner  -
Wed 4th December 7.30PMMENS AGM -
Sat 7th December Christmas Carvery & Party Night - D.J. Jarelth 27.50
Sun 8th December 2pm -6pmSanta Sunday TBC
Fri 13th December Christmas Carvery & Party Night - D.J. Jarelth 27.50
Sat 14th December Christmas Carvery & Party Night - Disco D.J. Jarelth 27.50
Sat 21st December 8.00pm3rd Carrickfergus Silver Band Cabaret Evening  Free
Tue 31st December New Years Eve - DJ Chris Boyd TBC

book tee times ...

 

Member's tee times

Visitor's tee times

next competitions ...

 

Gents: 24th August, Senior/Junior/Intermediate Scratch Cups

Ladies: 27th August, Open Team Waltz (A&A McWilliams)

Juniors: 22nd August, Junior Captains Day - Mark Hunter


next entertainment ...

 

25th August, Captains Golf Charity Day -Music
Read more events


Golfing Union of Ireland
Irish Ladies Golf Union
Master Scoreboard