events 2018

Date
Event
Fri 23rd February 8.00pmDownshire School PTA - Quiz -
Sat 24th February SOLD OUTBay City Rollers & Smokie Experience Plus 70's Disco 10
Sun 11th March Mothering Sunday 4 Course Carvery - with Music 4.30pm -7.30pm Music by K Smilley 16.95
Sat 24th March 8.00pmMembers Function -
Sun 1st April 7.00pmEaster Sunday - Live Music - George Hewitt -Casual Bar Free
Sat 7th April 8.00pmMembers Function -
Sat 14th April 9.00pmJohnny Cash Tribute Band  -
Fri 20th April Members Function -
Sat 21st April 8.00pmMembers Function -
Fri 27th April 8.00pmQuiz Night - Charity (Helping Hands) -
Sun 6th May 7.00pmLive Music - Casual Bar - Bank Holiday Weekend -
Sat 19th May FA Cup Final / Lunch  15
Sat 26th May 7.30pmBBQ & Disco - DJ Jamie TBC
Sat 9th June Music in Casual Bar by Bobbie Stinton Free
Sun 10th June 8-LATEDambusters Captains Day Music by Jolene & A.L.S. Band Free
Sun 17th June 12noon -7pmFathers Day Meals Available -
Sat 23rd June Mr W Gibson-Captain's Day Music By Late Shift -
Sat 30th June Mrs Angeline Mc Williams -Lady Captain's Day Music By All Stars -
Sat 28th July -BBQ & Disco - End of Open Week TBC
Sat 18th August Mr David Watt -President's Day - Late Licence  -
Sat 25th August 8.00pmLadies Section -Charity Night TBC
Sun 26th August 8pm - 10pmMusic By SCATZ Casual Bar Free
Thu 6th September 7.00pmSportsmans Dinner Keith Gillespie & Adrian Logan - Speaker Tim McGarry- Comedian (SOLD OUT) 50
Fri 7th September MusicMixed Foursomes Final Night  -
Sat 15th September 9.00pmTribute to Ed Sheeran (Daniel East) & Disco (Tickets On Sale Now) 10.00
Fri 28th September Ryder Cup Weekend -
Sat 6th October 7.30pmAnnual Club Formal Dance -Sunshine  35
Sat 20th October 8pmNight of Race & Disco FOC
Sat 27th October Murder Mystery Night & Disco POSTPONED TO LATER DATE 20
Sat 27th October 7.30pmMurder Mystery Evening  TBC
Sat 27th October 9pm -1pmHalloween Disco  Free
Wed 31st October 7pmKids Halloween Disco TBC
Fri 2nd November 7.00pmMembers Function -
Sat 17th November Club Prizegiving Night - Disco  -
Sat 24th November Elvis Theme Night Late Licence Fabulous Jim Brown TBC
Fri 30th November 8pmCaptain / Council Dinner  -
Fri 30th November 8.00pmLADIES A.G.M. -
Wed 5th December 7.30PMMENS AGM -
Sat 8th December Christmas Carvery & Party Night - D.J. Chris Boyd 27.50
Fri 14th December Christmas Carvery & Party Night - D.J. Chris Boyd 27.50
Sat 15th December Christmas Carvery & Party Night - Disco D.J. Chris Boyd 27.50
Sat 22nd December 8pm-12pmCarrick 3rd Silver Band Concert Free
Sat 22nd December 8.00pm3rd Silver Band Cabaret Evening  Free
Mon 31st December New Years Eve - DJ Chris Boyd TBC

next competitions ...

 

Gents: No more competitions at present, please return soon.

Ladies: 30th November, AGM

Juniors: No more competitions at present, please return soon.


next entertainment ...

 

24th November, Elvis Theme Night Late Licence Fabulous Jim Brown
Read more events


Golfing Union of Ireland
Irish Ladies Golf Union
Master Scoreboard